Hello world!

Hello, everyone. Be patient with me, this is my very first blog. I’ve always loved to read and watch movies. I must admit I’m very easy to please when it comes to movies and films. But I love them all the same. I created this blog because I want to share my reviews with you. I want to be able to talk about movies and books with you. And also to share bits and pieces of my creative writing as well. Writing is a hobby I’ve had on and off for 14 years. I want to do a good job at both.

Leave a Reply

